Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anthony g

anthony g

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony g
"State farm in Oakdale has always given great service. I have been dealing with Betty Delong for many years and she has always been very professional"
Profile photo of Glynett Claxton

Glynett Claxton

May 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Glynett Claxton
"I'm not happy my insurance keep going up. Every renewal. No accidents no tickets. Smh"
Profile photo of virginia belyea

virginia belyea

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by virginia belyea
"Just renewed my lease and received such quick service by Betty DeLong at Chris D'Amico State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Insinga

Susan Insinga

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Insinga
"We have been with Chris D'Amico - State Farm in Oakdale - for the past 14 years. Chris and the office staff - Betty and Wendy - have always been the best at handling our needs for our auto and home insurance. They are professional, courteous and always prompt with whatever we need - and they are always available! Not to mention always giving us the best rates!"
Profile photo of F “France” F

F “France” F

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by F “France” F
"If you are planning to switch insurance companies because this State Farm Agency offers lower rate BEWARE they approve you at lower rate then you may receive a notice of cancellation after six weeks like I did and coverage will be cancelled less than 3 weeks notice but here is the kicker they will underwrite you with their other company owned by State Farm and your premium goes up almost double per vehicle and now it is past the seven days that you have from your previous insurer to reinstate you and now your screwed and what does this Agency say I’m sorry they (the underwriters) made a mistake! Sounds like they planned this. What should have happened is they advise the policy holder that an error was made and State Farm will not be able to continue after policy ends (6months) however they will honor the current policy but will not be able to renew it when it ends. But this office doesn’t do the right thing for its customers!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dilger

Jonathan Dilger

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dilger
"Peggy was tremendous to work with. I initially contacted her about homeowners insurance for our new house, and while other agents I spoke with could be rude and impatient when I didn’t know a specific answer about a house I’d not yet taken possession of, Peggy was understanding and walked me through each and every question. She was incredibly detailed and explained every aspect of the proposed policy, and was genuine and pleasant to speak with. We ended up bundling our auto coverage as well, and Peggy was very accommodating and happy to work around our schedule to get the vehicles inspected. Every chat we had felt very personal, and I’ll happily use Peggy for any insurance needs going forward. 10/10"
Profile photo of Anna Marie

Anna Marie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Marie
"You couldn't find a nicer, more caring agency owner than Chris D’Amico. Truly a special kind of man. I used to have Allstate and am so grateful I switched to State Farm. I’ve been with Chris for many years now and never a problem..ever!!! Chris values and appreciates all of his customers, and his staff is prompt, efficient and delightful to work with too. Thank you Chris, Betty and Peggy for everything and thank you for years of exceptional service. I highly recommend this agency for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of kat G

kat G

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kat G
"I enjoyed working with State Farm . Peggy was amazing and very helpful ."
Profile photo of Rob Miraglia

Rob Miraglia

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Miraglia
"Great job working with underwriting to get the discount I should have."
Profile photo of Michael Espinosa

Michael Espinosa

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Espinosa
"The agents at this office especially Betty are amazing. They have seen me thought many hard times, and always provide excellent customer service. When I was in an accident with my husband I was able to get the help I needed with Betty and she was always there to listen when I was frazzled. Thank you all so much for the great care you provide."
Profile photo of Annemarie LaFemina

Annemarie LaFemina

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annemarie LaFemina
"Great insurance firm. Staff is easy to communicate with, very responsive and timely. Rates and coverage were very competitive."
Profile photo of Scott Soucy

Scott Soucy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Soucy
"Very responsive and helpful. Always was there when I needed. Great office staff and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Keith Murphy

Keith Murphy

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Murphy
"Always top notch service from Chris, Betty and Peggy. They were amazing when I moved! All paperwork requests were done in minutes and they were always there to answer any questions I had. I switched to them about 7 years ago from my long time insurance broker and I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of danielle doucet

danielle doucet

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danielle doucet
"Been a customer for a very long time and always receive the best service!"
Profile photo of Carmen Delia Rodriguez

Carmen Delia Rodriguez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Delia Rodriguez
"This State Farm Agency have a good treat with the clients"
Profile photo of Antwone Bowen

Antwone Bowen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antwone Bowen
"Best company by far, I switched insurance providers a few years ago, and I can’t be more happy about it! Best customer service by far as well. Betty is fantastic!"
Profile photo of rosenda perez

rosenda perez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rosenda perez
"I have been with State Farm for over 15 years and am really happy with their service. Always have my bases covered. They are an amazing team Betty, Peggy Chris n all team members. Wouldn't change my policy with anyone else."
Profile photo of Mary Orefice

Mary Orefice

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Orefice
"Always a pleasure to speak with Chris or Betty or Wendy. They are helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I feel like they listen and understand what I need and provide excellent advise on how to proceed. Great team"
Profile photo of Felipe Perez

Felipe Perez

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Perez
"Peggy was super helpful in adding some extra items for coverage and combining our auto insurance plans for some big savings. All together took less than 30 minutes!"
Profile photo of Andy Isaac

Andy Isaac

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Isaac
"I was shopping around for a new insurance company when I can across Peggy at State Farm. Peggy is very courteous, friendly, patient and went way above and beyond to assist me with obtaining quality insurance at an awesome price for 4 different policies. Peggy is very well versed, clearly explained everything and took her time to walk me through. If she did not have an answer, she would research and get right back to me. At no point did I ever feel rushed or ignored. She even contacted my bank to get an insurance matter resolved for me. It's been an honor meeting and working with Peggy. Keep up the stellar work!!!"
Profile photo of Greg Call

Greg Call

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Call
"Great prompt service, strongly recommend! Wendy is a great help and on top of her game!"
Profile photo of paul nelson

paul nelson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by paul nelson
"Wendy at the agency was "top shelf" in explaining the process of changing insurance and was on-point, answering all my questions. I switched my home and auto from GEICO and couldn't be happier! Better coverages for significantly less dollars. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Debra Coughlan

Debra Coughlan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Coughlan
"I was online searching for new homeowners insurance one day and receiving many call backs from alot of different companies. I choose this agency because I had an immediate liking to Peggy. She was soft spoken and kind. Not pushy at all. Which is important to me. Pushy people just turn me right off. Peggy asked me a few questions regarding my auto and homeowners Insurance and when she gave me the quote I was pleasantly surprised at how much money I would be saving. I went to the office 2 days later to sign papers and had the car pictures taken right there at the office, which was very convenient. Everything was taken care of right then and I walked out with new insurance. That's how easy it was. Thanks again Peggy, you made this transition very easy."
Profile photo of A Raina

A Raina

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Raina
"Peggy is exceptional at what she does. She was great at communicating with me throughout the whole process and quick to respond if I had any questions. She even came to personally drop off the insurance papers."
Profile photo of Dr. Michael J. Hynes

Dr. Michael J. Hynes

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Michael J. Hynes
"Peggy was amazing from start to finish. She even came to my home to drop off paperwork. Peggy was professional and incredibly responsive. An amazing team!"